MEET OUR TEAM
Events Marketing Media and Publicity Public Relations Finance Web and App Design Show Management Security Festival Coordinator

Events



Anirban Manna

+91-7275797315

amanna@techkriti.org





Akshat Srivastava

+91-9769387997

akshat@techkriti.org




Mayank Agarwal

+91-7754915976

amayank@techkriti.org



Marketing



Aditya Gangwal

+91-7755047731

agangwal@techkriti.org





Ashwani Yadav

7860206546

8076954737

ashwaniy@techkriti.org




Divyanshu Verma

+91-7007523016

+91-7376256426

divverma@techkriti.org



Media and Publicity



Aakanksha Singh

+91-7755047960

aakanksha@techkriti.org





Sujay Vishwakarma

+91-8604918576

sujay@techkriti.org


Public Relations



Bhanu Garg

+91-7755057607

garg@techkriti.org





Piyush Raj Gupta

+91-8381872655

piyush@techkriti.org




Riya Talati

+91-7755048133

riya@techkriti.org



Finance



Abhishek Rai

+91-7755047816

abhi@techkriti.org


Web and App



Ankit Singh

+91-7755048107

ankitsgh@techkriti.org





Raj Kumar Meena

+91-8960620407

raj@techkriti.org


Design



Anvay Choudhary

+91-7755047904

anvay@techkriti.org





Om Prakash Ghuniyal

+91-9412421160

opghuniyal@techkriti.org




Ronit Bansal

+91-9455013192

ronit@techkriti.org



Show Management



Aditya Srivastava

+91-945069151

aditya@techkriti.org





Utkarsh Shukla

+91-7839099087

utshukla@techkriti.org


Security



Akshay Vaidya

+91-7275799065

vaidya@techkriti.org





Pujari Sudheer

+91-7753058433

dheeru@techkriti.org


Overall Coordinator



Mohit Pandey

+91-8090621345

mohit@techkriti.org





Rakesh Kumar

+91-8604286353

rakesh@techkriti.org