MEET OUR TEAM
Events Marketing Media and Publicity Public Relations Finance Web and App Design Show Management Security Festival Coordinator

Events



Rama Krishna

+91-8960622585

rama@techkriti.org





Naveen Kumar

+91-7755047937

naveen@techkriti.org


Marketing



Saket Khandelwal

+91-915163015

saket.kh@techkriti.org





Tarun Agarwal

+91-9997339656

tarun@techkriti.org


Media and Publicity



Pulkit Soni

+91-7388715903

pulkit@techkriti.org





Divyanshu Divyam

+91-7388785775

divyanshu@techkriti.org


Public Relations



Abhinav Kumar

+91-8127247459

abhinav@techkriti.org





Mahima Srivastava

+91-7388702391

mahima@techkriti.org




Aniket Agarwal

+91-7054258414

aaniket@techkriti.org



Finance



Bhavishya Singhal

+91-8756762054

bshinghal@techkriti.org


Web and App



Pratham Verma

+91-7024136981

pratham@techkriti.org





Subhdeep Saha

+91-7054133101

subhdeep@techkriti.org


Design



Parth Trivedi

+91-9425111345

parth.t@techkriti.org


Show Management



Keshav Verma

+91-9453994643

keshav@techkriti.org





Yazur Gupta

+91-9532657683

yazur@techkriti.org


Security



Pradeep Kumar Dhinwal

+91-7755057748

pradeep@techkriti.org



Overall Coordinator



Prateek Jain

+91-8175909969

prateeknj@techkriti.org





Yeswanth Sarapati

+91-8604926399

yeswanth@techkriti.org