Festival Coordinator
Rakesh Kumar
rakesh@techkriti.org
+91-8604286353
Mohit Pandey
mohit@techkriti.org
+91-8090621345
Events
Anirban Manna
amanna@techkriti.org
+91-7275797315
Akshat Srivastava
akshat@techkriti.org
+91-9769387997
Mayank Agarwal
amayank@techkriti.org
+91-7754915976
Marketing
Ashwani Yadav
ashwaniy@techkriti.org
+91-7860206546
Divyanshu Verma
divverma@techkriti.org
+91-7376256426
Aditya Gangwal
agangwal@techkriti.org
+91-7755047731
Public Relations
Piyush Raj Gupta
piyush@techkriti.org
+91-8381872655
Bhanu Garg
garg@techkriti.org
+91-7755057607
Riya Talati
riya@techkriti.org
+91-7755048133
Media and Publicity
Aakanksha Singh
aakanksha@techkriti.org
+91-7755047960
Sujay Vishwakarma
sujay@techkriti.org
+91-8604918576
Finance
Abhishek Rai
abhi@techkriti.org
+91-7755047816
Design
Anvay Choudhary
anvay@techkriti.org
+91-7755047904
Web and App
Ankit Singh
ankitsgh@techkriti.org
+91-7755048107
Raj Kumar Meena
raj@techkriti.org
+91-8960620407
Show Management
Aditya Srivastava
aditya@techkriti.org
+91-945069151
Utkarsh Shukla
utshukla@techkriti.org
+91-7839099087
Security
Akshay Vaidya
vaidya@techkriti.org
+91-7275799065
Pujari Sudheer
dheeru@techkriti.org
+91-7753058433